Light Is to Bulb as Smell Is to Wet Dog

Compact Fluorescent Bulb in FixtureCompact Fluorescent Bulb in Fixture Hosted on Zooomr

4 Comments on “Light Is to Bulb as Smell Is to Wet Dog”

  1. ashenzil says:

    I just bought these, but it’s too white. Are there any energy saving bulb like these in more warm tones?

  2. Jon says:

    I think I’ve seen them in warm tones, but I can’t remember exactly. I do know most fluorescent bulbs are on the cooler end of the spectrum.

  3. […] to you that another affront to “allah” has been discovered …. While perusing the website of recent commenter, Jon, my keen blogger’s instinct recoiled in horror, as I discovered a photograph of the GE […]

  4. […] duty to report to you that another affront to “allah” has been discovered …. While perusing the website of recent commenter, Jon, my keen blogger’s instinct recoiled in horror, as I discovered a photograph of the GE Feit […]


Leave a Reply

